Why reading this blog?

“Oh, here again! Another blog appeared!” That is for sure what you all are thinking, but I am sure some of you will understand. It is not my cup of tea but I stole the idea to one of my friends (see her blog if you want to). Actually, it IS a wonderful idea, because I am always travelling these years and I need to keep in touch with the friends I have. Which is not always so easy to do. So that’s why I opened this blog.

To be honest, I could have done it before, but thinking of me writing uninteresting things so that everybody around the world could see them seemed to me too far from my expectations. If somebody would have told me 4 years ago that I would have travelled so much, I certainly laughed. But HERE I AM!!!!! So, why would you read this blog?!?!?! Easy thing!!!

1) you will not be bombarded with my never-ending e-mails;

2) you can choose whether to read it or not;

3) you will find all the funny stories of me being abroad;

4) you can laugh at me (but privately, please! I have a reputation to maintain);

5) you can suggest me new places where I can go;

6) is it not enough??? 😀

Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

